Click Guardian Tracking

Testimonials

We are very pleased with the results and the children love it.

We are very pleased with the results and the children love it.. I would like to share your companies details at my SBM cluster group, as I know a few of my colleagues there are looking into something similar.

Elisabeth Blythe, School Business Manager , Greenside Primary School

5.0
2017-06-06T13:47:57+00:00

Elisabeth Blythe, School Business Manager , Greenside Primary School

We are very pleased with the results and the children love it.. I would like to share your companies details at my SBM cluster group, as I know a few of my colleagues there are looking into something similar.

The area has been transformed. Thank you so much AGP

Melbury Primary pupils are ecstatic with their new trim trial play area. AGP Grass were superb from start to finish and delivered a professional service. The team were great to work with, Mark who organised and coordinated the work, through to Antony and Blake where nothing was not too trouble. The area has been transformed. Thank you so much AGP.

Carolyn Marshall, School Business Manager
Melbury Primary School

5.0
2017-08-08T14:49:11+00:00

Carolyn Marshall, School Business Manager
Melbury Primary School

Melbury Primary pupils are ecstatic with their new trim trial play area. AGP Grass were superb from start to finish and delivered a professional service. The team were great to work with, Mark who organised and coordinated the work, through to Antony and Blake where nothing was not too trouble. The area has been transformed. Thank you so much AGP.

A huge thank you to the AGP Grass Team.

A huge thank you to the AGP Grass Team. They worked hard to transform two very difficult areas in our school grounds. The result is smart, safe and so attractive that the children have been walking on it bare foot! Thanks again.

 

Louise Pearson, School Business Manager , Horsenden Primary school

5.0
2017-09-27T13:07:39+00:00

Louise Pearson, School Business Manager , Horsenden Primary school

A huge thank you to the AGP Grass Team. They worked hard to transform two very difficult areas in our school grounds. The result is smart, safe and so attractive that the children have been walking on it bare foot! Thanks again.  

AGP Grass were professional and helpful when measuring the areas and discussing the needs.

We have been to a couple of companies with regards to having grass laid to our school and nursery play areas. AGP Grass were professional and helpful when measuring the areas and discussing the needs. When the work started AGP worked hard to ensure that they did not disrupt the day to day running of the school or nursery and completed the job to satisfaction within a week. The children love our new play areas.

Sandra - First Steps Nursery

5.0
2017-09-27T13:12:29+00:00

Sandra - First Steps Nursery

We have been to a couple of companies with regards to having grass laid to our school and nursery play areas. AGP Grass were professional and helpful when measuring the areas and discussing the needs. When the work started AGP worked hard to ensure that they did not disrupt the day to day running of the school or nursery and completed the job to satisfaction within a week. The children love our new play areas.

This Summer was the first time we have used AGP and we have been pleased with the team

This Summer was the first time we have used AGP and we have been pleased with the team they had on site and the finished product has been well received by staff, parents and most importantly the boys.

Paul Gudge | Facilities Manager

5.0
2017-09-27T13:14:46+00:00

Paul Gudge | Facilities Manager

This Summer was the first time we have used AGP and we have been pleased with the team they had on site and the finished product has been well received by staff, parents and most importantly the boys.

Thank you to AGP Grass for their amazing transformation of our muddy play area.

Thank you to AGP Grass for their amazing transformation of our muddy play area. The fitters worked tirelessly and professionally to complete the installation. The impact on the children's learning was instant as they can now access their outside play area even in the wettest of conditions. I would highly recommend this company to complete your artificial grass installation.

Sue Gawman , School Business Manager , Tavistock Primary & Nursery School

5.0
2017-09-27T13:16:32+00:00

Sue Gawman , School Business Manager , Tavistock Primary & Nursery School

Thank you to AGP Grass for their amazing transformation of our muddy play area. The fitters worked tirelessly and professionally to complete the installation. The impact on the children's learning was instant as they can now access their outside play area even in the wettest of conditions. I would highly recommend this company to complete your artificial grass installation.

We had a large area to work on and the guys from the site team did a marvellous job.

The team from AGP Grass have been a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We had a large area to work on and the guys from the site team did a marvellous job. They worked hard and kept the site clean and tidy during the works. We have had many favourable comments from parents and staff and the children love the new area and will be able to take advantage of the extra space available during the winter months. We are highly delighted with the works and would not hesitate to recommend the whole team from AGP.

Linda Hall. School Business Manager - St. John of Beverley RC Primary School

5.0
2017-09-27T13:43:25+00:00

Linda Hall. School Business Manager - St. John of Beverley RC Primary School

The team from AGP Grass have been a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We had a large area to work on and the guys from the site team did a marvellous job. They worked hard and kept the site clean and tidy during the works. We have had many favourable comments from parents and staff and the children love the new area and will be able to take advantage of the extra space available during the winter months. We are highly delighted with the works and would not hesitate to recommend the whole team from AGP.
5.0
7

A HUGE thank you to AGP artificial grass for their hard work and efficiency

I couldn’t be happier –  the team was fantastic, they have worked extremely hard and we’re really excited to see the final result. We are over the moon and cannot wait for the children to play on it after half term. A HUGE thank you to AGP artificial grass for their hard work and efficiency.

footprints artificial grass

Sarah Fletcher, Manager
Footprints Pre - School

5.0
2017-03-29T10:48:11+00:00

Sarah Fletcher, Manager
Footprints Pre - School

footprints artificial grass
I couldn’t be happier –  the team was fantastic, they have worked extremely hard and we’re really excited to see the final result. We are over the moon and cannot wait for the children to play on it after half term. A HUGE thank you to AGP artificial grass for their hard work and efficiency.

We love the result

We love the result.I was even out there in bare feet the other day as it looked so inviting! We are looking forward to project 2!

Rebecca Williams , Headteacher
Worsley Bridge Primary School

5.0
2017-03-29T10:44:31+00:00

Rebecca Williams , Headteacher
Worsley Bridge Primary School

We are looking forward to project 2!

The children have gained so much space!

Aesthetically, the school field looks wonderful and the children have gained so much space as the grass was fitted right up to the school boundaries in areas previously inaccessible. Playtimes have been a pleasure no matter what the weather, the pupils are able to access our outdoor areas at all times.

artifcial grass used to play football on

Helene Robinson , Headmistress
Our Lady's Prep-School

5.0
2017-03-29T10:41:39+00:00

Helene Robinson , Headmistress
Our Lady's Prep-School

artifcial grass used to play football on
The children have gained so much space!

We are delighted with our new artificial grass area.

We are delighted with our new artificial grass area.  The AGP team worked hard during some very inclement weather, but have done a fantastic job.  The end result with the football pitch marked out looks amazing.

Lisa Lyne
Swanland Primary School

5.0
2017-03-29T10:39:17+00:00

Lisa Lyne
Swanland Primary School

We are delighted with our new artificial grass area.  The AGP team worked hard during some very inclement weather, but have done a fantastic job.  The end result with the football pitch marked out looks amazing.

A professional job carried out by a professional team!

Everyone here is pleased with the completed Astro turf surface, which has given us much more space and is a favourite area for the students. I would like to say a special thank you to Jamie and Chris who worked around our school activities with minimum disruption, and even took time to explain what they were doing to the children. Although we had some very bad weather the lads were always cheerful with our staff and worked hard to complete the contract as quickly as possible. All in all, a professional job carried out by a professional team.

David Wylie , Site Manager
Hawes Side College

5.0
2017-03-29T10:38:11+00:00

David Wylie , Site Manager
Hawes Side College

A professional job carried out by a professional team!

Thanks so much for the work, staff are really chuffed with the results.

Just a quick message to let you know we are really pleased with the job. Both Harry and Dale have been great. They have worked really hard to get it all done, and they’ve been really understanding and helpful when I’ve been badgering them about things like…lunchtimes and break for the children and when they can use the Dumper etc. Thanks so much for the work, staff are really chuffed with the results.

Nick King, Headteacher
Scarning Primary School

5.0
2017-03-29T10:36:55+00:00

Nick King, Headteacher
Scarning Primary School

Thanks so much for the work, staff are really chuffed with the results.

Your lads did a splendid job!

Just to say your lads did a splendid job and the Head is very pleased. Thank you. We have another area which I am planning for 2017. Next time you are this way I would appreciate a quote.

Paul Higgins
Minster Primary School

5.0
2017-03-29T10:33:54+00:00

Paul Higgins
Minster Primary School

Your lads did a splendid job!

We are absolutely delighted with the finished grass!

Just a quick message to say a huge thank you to yourself and the team at AGP Grass. We are absolutely delighted with the finished grass and can’t wait for the children to start using it later this week. The two lads who have been working on site have been a pleasure to deal with, keeping everyone informed of what was happening and when work would be completed. thank you once again!

howden-le-wear artificial grass

Chris Baines , Headteacher
Howden Le Wear Primary School

5.0
2017-03-29T10:32:18+00:00

Chris Baines , Headteacher
Howden Le Wear Primary School

howden-le-wear artificial grass
We are absolutely delighted with the finished grass!

The guys worked so hard and never really stopped.

We are all thrilled with the result and the kids have loving it today! The guys worked so hard and never really stopped.

Matt Styles, Headteacher
Foundations Pre-School

5.0
2017-03-29T10:30:45+00:00

Matt Styles, Headteacher
Foundations Pre-School

The guys from AGP Grass worked so hard and never really stopped.

I would highly recommend AGP Grass to other schools looking to improve outcomes and enjoyment levels in EYFS!

Thanks to AGP Grass, my Reception children are free to enjoy all-weather play and exploration as part of their curriculum. This has had huge impact on the children’s ability to access the outdoors and in turn, has significantly impacted on their development. It also looks fantastic! Gone are the muddy, ‘worn’ patches of grass that we so often see in EYFS playgrounds. Instead, we have bright green landscaping that, from the front aspect of the school, looks amazing. The only problem now is that we want more of it! The installation process was very thorough and I would highly recommend AGP Grass to other schools looking to improve outcomes and enjoyment levels in EYFS.

artificial grass in linden

Carrie Matthews , Headteacher
The Linden Academy, Luton

5.0
2017-03-25T10:23:19+00:00

Carrie Matthews , Headteacher
The Linden Academy, Luton

artificial grass in linden
I would highly recommend AGP Grass to other schools looking to improve outcomes and enjoyment levels in EYFS!

The impact on the children was seen the first morning

The installation team at AGP were great working in freezing conditions and fitting in around our school day. The difference the grass has made to our playground is amazing, in a totally hard- surface urban playground there is now an oasis of greenery. The impact on the children was seen the first morning after installation when a group of boys came rushing into the playground at 8.30am so that they could play on the pitch before school!

Linda Mouzouros, Business Manager
Lordship Lane Primary School , London

5.0
2017-03-29T10:19:44+00:00

Linda Mouzouros, Business Manager
Lordship Lane Primary School , London

The impact on the children was seen the first morning after installation when a group of boys came rushing into the playground at 8.30am so that they could play on the pitch before school!

What strikes you most is the increased access for wheelchair users!

There is no doubt that the recent artificial grass installation has an impressive visual impact for everyone to see. This is especially so on a cold and wet day in January as the light fades and the overcast weather keeps you inside. Our new playground with its all-weather surface has changed the winter mindset completely around. What a transformation! Gone are the pools of water and the heavy, wet muddy ground. More outside activities and fresh air are just a few of the benefits but what strikes you most is the increased access for wheelchair users. On the best days in winter they could only sit stationary on the edges of the grass but now we see them venturing out to all points. The ease of mobility and the benefit of being free from mud and dirt have encouraged the children to explore every blade of artificial grass. We are so pleased with the result and would like to thank AGP Grass for completely transforming our adventure playground.

Fiona Wafer , Business Manager
Pear Tree School , Preston

5.0
2017-03-29T10:14:22+00:00

Fiona Wafer , Business Manager
Pear Tree School , Preston

More outside activities and fresh air are just a few of the benefits but what strikes you most is the increased access for wheelchair users.

The guys from AGP Grass were fabulous, we had never seen such busy men!

Thank you and your team so much, it looks amazing. The guys were fabulous, we had never seen such busy men, they were never still, so friendly, the children enjoyed watching them work.
We will not hesitate to recommend your company to all our friends and local pre schools.

Linda Jay
Owner, Occold Pre-School

5.0
2017-03-29T10:03:24+00:00

Linda Jay
Owner, Occold Pre-School

The guys were fabulous, we had never seen such busy men!

We would definitely recommend AGP as a company who are very thorough and customer friendly.

AGP resurfaced a portion of our outside play area for us. The workmen were very professional and courteous in their manner and kept the site clean and tidy during whilst the works were taking place.  As soon as staff saw the completed project they commented on how beautiful the area looked. They said it has made the area look much bigger and so much more safer for the children. We would definitely recommend AGP as a company who are very thorough and customer friendly.

Julie St. Hilaire
Base Zero Nursery, London

5.0
2017-03-29T09:57:12+00:00

Julie St. Hilaire
Base Zero Nursery, London

We would definitely recommend AGP as a company who are very thorough and customer friendly.

The turf that has been laid looks amazing!

We used AGP Grass over the summer holidays for approx. 450 sqm and the whole area has been transformed. They did a really good job and kept the site nice and tidy.
The turf that has been laid looks amazing and I can’t wait for the head teacher to see it!

stedward artificial grass

Nav Amar - Choi , Business Manager
St. Edwards Middle School , Windsor

5.0
2017-03-29T09:58:09+00:00

Nav Amar - Choi , Business Manager
St. Edwards Middle School , Windsor

stedward artificial grass
We used AGP Grass over the summer holidays for approx. 450 sqm and the whole area has been transformed. They did a really good job and kept the site nice and tidy. The turf that has been laid looks amazing and I can’t wait for the head teacher to see it!

I would absolutely recommend your company after our experience at Trinity

Dear Paul, Thank you so much for sending us two lovely young men to carry out your work.  Harry and John have been a pleasure to work with. They are polite and courteous and get the job done.  They have kept me fully informed every step of the way and I would absolutely recommend your company after our experience at Trinity.

Mrs. Jules Stow , Headteacher
Trinity CE Primary School , Oxon

5.0
2017-03-29T11:25:52+00:00

Mrs. Jules Stow , Headteacher
Trinity CE Primary School , Oxon

I would absolutely recommend your company after our experience at Trinity

Ensuring safety for our nursery children was paramount in all they did

I would like to thank you and your team for such a fantastic job. This has completely changed our outdoor area and the children are already playing in this area and having lots of fun.Your team are a credit to you, hardworking and professional. Ensuring safety for our nursery children was paramount in all they did.
They worked hard and achieved a lot within the two days they spent with us. They were polite and kept the nursery up to date with progress.Once finished the team gave advice for maintenance and how to clean the grassed area, giving examples of cleaners we would be able to use. They ensured we were we happy and that the area was clean and safe before they left. I am really happy with the overall affect and I would not hesitate to recommend your team to anyone.

Helen Coward , Nursery Manager
Happy Tots Nursery , Barrow in Furness

5.0
2017-03-29T11:24:34+00:00

Helen Coward , Nursery Manager
Happy Tots Nursery , Barrow in Furness

Ensuring safety for our nursery children was paramount in all they did

the staff are so polite and trustworthy, it was no problem the lads working whilst the children were around.

We used AGP to replace and improve our two play areas in Early Years and KS1. Both areas were very large play areas which looked old and worn. The work AGP did for us gave us two superb fresh looking play areas.  They removed obstacles and fences and repaired broken bridges etc which we no longer needed and made the whole area look fresh and clean. They replaced bark and grass with the artificial grass and we are so happy with the finished effect. Would recommend without doubt. And the staff are so polite and trustworthy, it was no problem the lads working whilst the children were around too. Overall a lovely lovely job.

Mrs. C. Rise , Business Manager
Aidan's catholic primary school, Manchester

5.0
2017-03-29T11:22:17+00:00

Mrs. C. Rise , Business Manager
Aidan's catholic primary school, Manchester

the staff are so polite and trustworthy, it was no problem the lads working whilst the children were around.

We now have a play area that our children can play on in all weathers!

After a couple of years of re-seeding one of our play areas and eventually totally re turfing the area. We decided to look at other options. I contacted the office and one of the team answered back very quickly and came out to measure up. The overall cost was very competitive, so we decided to go ahead with the work . AGP was very helpful and worked with us when deciding when to start and took in to consideration the children and parents as we are a busy day nursery. The work didn’t affect any of our day to day running. The overall job from start to finish was 1 week. The team that did the job were very very good and run everything by us as the worked progressed. We now have a play area that our children can play on in all weathers with no need for wellies anymore!

Alison Sumner , Director
Rainbow Day Nursery , Middlewich

5.0
2017-03-29T11:20:36+00:00

Alison Sumner , Director
Rainbow Day Nursery , Middlewich

We now have a play area that our children can play on in all weathers!

I would recommend AGP to anyone wanting hassle free grass from a first class easy to deal with company.

We chose AGP not just for quality and price they came highly recommended from another school close by.They were very obliging as we asked for the grass to be laid at a specific time when the children were not around school to keep disruption to a minimum. They did an excellent job and have transformed our once muddy mess to an area we can use all year round. The site was left in a very clean condition and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend AGP to anyone wanting hassle free grass from a first class easy to deal with  company.

 

Steve Dilworth , Site Manager
Middlewich Primary School

5.0
2017-03-29T11:18:27+00:00

Steve Dilworth , Site Manager
Middlewich Primary School

I would recommend AGP to anyone wanting hassle free grass from a first class easy to deal with company.

Much better than mud! We are loving it…

Thanks again for your support and understanding, must say also the children are having a ball on the grass - much better than mud! We are loving it.  I have a second area ready after next week as the grounds men are removing trees for us next week.

Sandie Isherwood , Headteacher
Marfields Primary School

5.0
2017-03-29T11:15:37+00:00

Sandie Isherwood , Headteacher
Marfields Primary School

Much better than mud! We are loving it...

We love the garden and are very happy!

Dear Mark, Thank you to yourself and the guys that came to install our new grass. We love the garden and are verry happy!

Trevor Parks
Oak Hill Community Nursery

5.0
2017-03-29T11:14:07+00:00

Trevor Parks
Oak Hill Community Nursery

We love the garden and are very happy!

The finish is superb and I will definitely be recommending AGP Grass to other providers

We absolutely love our new play area.  The children are really happy now that they can access our outdoor area whatever the weather. The finish is superb and I will definitely be recommending you to other providers.  As soon as we have grant approval I will be in contact with you about the installation of an all weather pitch. Mrs Nicholson our nursery manager also wanted you to know that the two men who worked at the nursery were ‘fabulous’.

Yvonne Franks , Business Manager
SS Osnund & Andrew's RCPS

5.0
2017-03-29T11:12:40+00:00

Yvonne Franks , Business Manager
SS Osnund & Andrew's RCPS

The finish is superb and I will definitely be recommending AGP Grass to other providers

I just wanted to send you a quick email to say how delighted we are with the work

I just wanted to send you a quick email to say how delighted we are with the work that has been carried out here at nursery and the end result. I want to add that John, Anthony and his work collegue worked tirelessly to get the job completed in the time they spent here and I’m sure you are already aware they are a credit to your company.

Georgina Thornily
Broad Oaks, Nursery

5.0
2017-03-29T11:05:19+00:00

Georgina Thornily
Broad Oaks, Nursery

I just wanted to send you a quick email to say how delighted we are with the work

The grass looks fantastic

The grass looks fantastic and the children were really excited about running on it. The workman were lovely and always happy, despite some horrible weather.

Alison Allen, Headteacher
Chacombe Primary Academy

5.0
2017-03-29T10:51:53+00:00

Alison Allen, Headteacher
Chacombe Primary Academy

The grass looks fantastic

Huge thanks to all at AGP!

We would like to thank Paul, Jo, Warren and team for the service they provided resulting in a fantastic all weather garden for our nursery. In 5 days, we went from a large muddy area to a fantastic and sumptuous green grassy garden which has resulted in a ‘wow’ from everyone who sees it.From design to completion, the team couldn’t have been more helpful – even supporting us in the development of a risk assessment so we could still access some of the garden during the project.
Coincidentally, 3 days after installation we had an Ofsted inspection, and thanks to the garden being ‘good to go’, our garden was in full use and we were able to deliver our usual great activities to support the children’s learning and development outside (and in the rain – no mud to worry about!).  Huge thanks to all at AGP!

Antonia Ogden - Mead , Managing Director
A Step Ahead , Childrens Day Nursery

5.0
2017-03-29T10:50:16+00:00

Antonia Ogden - Mead , Managing Director
A Step Ahead , Childrens Day Nursery

We would like to thank Paul, Jo, Warren and team for the service they provided resulting in a fantastic all weather garden for our nursery. In 5 days, we went from a large muddy area to a fantastic and sumptuous green grassy garden which has resulted in a ‘wow’ from everyone who sees it.From design to completion, the team couldn’t have been more helpful – even supporting us in the development of a risk assessment so we could still access some of the garden during the project. Coincidentally, 3 days after installation we had an Ofsted inspection, and thanks to the garden being ‘good to go’, our garden was in full use and we were able to deliver our usual great activities to support the children’s learning and development outside (and in the rain – no mud to worry about!).  Huge thanks to all at AGP!

The overall result is being thoroughly enjoyed by all at our nursery!

Anthony and the team provided a fantastic friendly service, sympathetic to the needs of our business. The overall result is being thoroughly enjoyed by all at our nursery. Many thanks!

Scamps of Benson Nursery , Sue Johnston

5.0
2017-04-19T10:13:23+00:00

Scamps of Benson Nursery , Sue Johnston

Anthony and the team provided a fantastic friendly service, sympathetic to the needs of our business. The overall result is being thoroughly enjoyed by all at our nursery. Many thanks!

The area looks great and the children are playing on it as I speak !

Many thanks for the swift installation of our grass. The area looks great and the children are playing on it as I speak !  They love taking their socks off . The two gentlemen that fitted it were brilliant and asked for my opinion every step of the way .  We are overall very pleased with the service .

Lorraine Bryant , Manager , Jigsaw Nursery

5.0
2017-05-18T12:10:07+00:00

Lorraine Bryant , Manager , Jigsaw Nursery

Many thanks for the swift installation of our grass. The area looks great and the children are playing on it as I speak !  They love taking their socks off . The two gentlemen that fitted it were brilliant and asked for my opinion every step of the way .  We are overall very pleased with the service .

The overall result is being thoroughly enjoyed by all at our nursery.

Anthony and the team provided a fantastic friendly service, sympathetic to the needs of our business. The overall result is being thoroughly enjoyed by all at our nursery. Many thanks!

Sue Johnston, Scamps of Benson Nursery Oxfordshire 

5.0
2017-05-18T12:17:29+00:00

Sue Johnston, Scamps of Benson Nursery Oxfordshire 

Anthony and the team provided a fantastic friendly service, sympathetic to the needs of our business. The overall result is being thoroughly enjoyed by all at our nursery. Many thanks!
5.0
29

The guys who came to lay the lawn were really friendly and easy going!

Thank you so much to you and your team for providing us with such an amazing new artificial lawn! It has changed our lives! We were impressed with your company right from the start. Every email we sent seemed to have been replied to within the hour and again, if we left an answerphone message, we were always amazed at how quickly we got a response. The guys who came to lay the lawn were really friendly and easy going. We were impressed that they turned up even when it had just finished snowing! They were great fun with our boys who now want to join their work team! Their work was very neat and they cleared up well at the end of each day and at the end of the job. They clearly took a pride in what they did. Thank you so much to AGP who made the entire experience stress-free and left us with a complete life style change so our boys now want to spend their whole time outside in the garden from when they first get up in the morning until they go to bed. Football in pyjamas is the new trend in our household! A huge thanks to all of your team!

Rebecca Aldersea

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-03-29T11:50:19+00:00

Rebecca Aldersea

The guys who came to lay the lawn were really friendly and easy going!

I’m so pleased with it and cannot recommend AGP GRASS enough to anyone who wishes to have artificial grass installed!

I just wanted to say thank you to yourself and the team for making it all an effortless transaction and for all your help..I also wanted to mention that the guys that fitted my grass were absolutely AWESOME!! I left Harry and David to do the job while I went to work and if I’m completely honest they exceeded my expectations and it looked much better than I had pictured in my head!! I’m so pleased with it and cannot recommend AGP GRASS enough to anyone who wishes to have artificial grass installed.

Claire Jolley

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-03-29T11:51:07+00:00

Claire Jolley

I’m so pleased with it and cannot recommend AGP GRASS enough to anyone who wishes to have artificial grass installed!

APG Grass provided a first class service from the survey to the completion of the job.

APG Grass provided a first class service from the survey to the completion of the job. The installation was carried out by a cheerful, polite and tidy crew backed up by our initial contact who made sure we were happy at every stage.

Mark Radcliffe

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-03-29T11:51:45+00:00

Mark Radcliffe

APG Grass provided a first class service from the survey to the completion of the job.

Looks fab & most of all maintenance free!

Great no more digging from my Weimariner, looks fab & most of all maintenance free! True professionals, thanks guys!

Julie Lewis

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-03-29T11:52:22+00:00

Julie Lewis

Looks fab & most of all maintenance free!

Lawn is now a real pleasure. I would highly recommend AGP!

Chose AGP from all the good reviews and I am glad I did. From first contact to final installation I was kept informed at every stage, the installation team of Harrison, John & Steve were courteous and very professional and they have done a great job, lawn is now a real pleasure. I would highly recommend AGP.

Olive Burslem

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-03-29T11:53:35+00:00

Olive Burslem

Lawn is now a real pleasure. I would highly recommend AGP!

Just a short note to say thank you for the very professional job your company did in supplying and fitting our artificial grass.

Just a short note to say thank you for the very professional job your company did in supplying and fitting our artificial grass. The result is great and we are very happy with the finished result.

John Chapman, Sale

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-04-04T12:59:09+00:00

John Chapman, Sale

Just a short note to say thank you for the very professional job your company did in supplying and fitting our artificial grass. The result is great and we are very happy with the finished result.

We would highly recommend them to everyone that was thinking about having artificial grass fitted!

We had our lawn replaced by AGP and we are so pleased with the professional approach  and installation, we would highly recommend them to everyone that was thinking about having artificial grass fitted, it looks fantastic, we have had great feedback from family and friends.

Joan and Dave Clayton, Sale, Cheshire

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-05-18T12:07:54+00:00

Joan and Dave Clayton, Sale, Cheshire

We had our lawn replaced by AGP and we are so pleased with the professional approach  and installation, we would highly recommend them to everyone that was thinking about having artificial grass fitted, it looks fantastic, we have had great feedback from family and friends.

Very professional, clean and tidy.

Very professional, clean and tidy. Recommend to anyone!

Roy Fletcher

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-05-18T12:27:37+00:00

Roy Fletcher

Very professional, clean and tidy. Recommend to anyone!

Great service

Just want to thank you have just had my first years manicure, great service lovely guy came to do it. Looks good.

Andrea Walker

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-05-31T09:19:57+00:00

Andrea Walker

Just want to thank you have just had my first years manicure, great service lovely guy came to do it. Looks good.

Fitted to perfection….

I wanted to share a view. I never write reviews but this needed to be shared. I have had this type of grass for over 10 years and I was recently let down by a supplier and fitter ( Mail if you want the details). I spoke with AGP on Wednesday evening and explained my problems, A survey was booked in the same day late in the evening to give me time to travel home....... And all there is left to say is wow its was agreed with samples and booked for fitting on the forthcoming Saturday.... All to good to be true right...... Well there is no twist in the tale... x2 happy fitters arrived bang on time and did what it said on the tin.... fitted to perfection.... Honestly this is real.... I wont go anywhere else for my grass....

MARK LEACH

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-06-23T13:04:10+00:00

MARK LEACH

I wanted to share a view. I never write reviews but this needed to be shared. I have had this type of grass for over 10 years and I was recently let down by a supplier and fitter ( Mail if you want the details). I spoke with AGP on Wednesday evening and explained my problems, A survey was booked in the same day late in the evening to give me time to travel home....... And all there is left to say is wow its was agreed with samples and booked for fitting on the forthcoming Saturday.... All to good to be true right...... Well there is no twist in the tale... x2 happy fitters arrived bang on time and did what it said on the tin.... fitted to perfection.... Honestly this is real.... I wont go anywhere else for my grass....

Communications were fab throughout and we are absolutely delighted with our new hassle free garden.

Many thanks to AGP grass for their fantastic service from the moment that they took my initial enquiry. I contacted them after a recommendation from my nursery where my little one goes. They came out for a survey within a few days and I was booked in the following week. A fantastic team turned up, the guys couldn't have been more polite and helpful - and hard working! The first day it poured but they kept going with ground preparation in horrible conditions. They couldn't lay the turf the next day as so wet so went back to a different job and came back later in the week to finish things off. Communications were fab throughout and we are absolutely delighted with our new hassle free garden. Thank you again! Mrs Dawson

Mrs. Dawson

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-06-23T13:04:50+00:00

Mrs. Dawson

Many thanks to AGP grass for their fantastic service from the moment that they took my initial enquiry. I contacted them after a recommendation from my nursery where my little one goes. They came out for a survey within a few days and I was booked in the following week. A fantastic team turned up, the guys couldn't have been more polite and helpful - and hard working! The first day it poured but they kept going with ground preparation in horrible conditions. They couldn't lay the turf the next day as so wet so went back to a different job and came back later in the week to finish things off. Communications were fab throughout and we are absolutely delighted with our new hassle free garden. Thank you again! Mrs Dawson

We are left with a flat, eye pleasing artificial lawn and are very pleased we chose AG

We decided to have artificial grass laid to the rear of our house a couple of weeks ago, today the job was finished. From first inquiry, through the survey and until the installers left everything went fine. We are left with a flat, eye pleasing artificial lawn and are very pleased we chose AGP.

Martin Wheatley

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-06-23T13:05:35+00:00

Martin Wheatley

We decided to have artificial grass laid to the rear of our house a couple of weeks ago, today the job was finished. From first inquiry, through the survey and until the installers left everything went fine. We are left with a flat, eye pleasing artificial lawn and are very pleased we chose AGP.

We are extremely pleased with the finished project and would recommend AGP.

We had our back garden fully re-developed by the AGP team, with the installation of artificial grass, sleeper borders and flagging. The whole team were a pleasure to work with, with special thanks to Ant and Blake who grafted all week to get our project finished. We are extremely pleased with the finished project and would recommend AGP.

Charlotte Stackhouse

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-06-23T13:06:27+00:00

Charlotte Stackhouse

We had our back garden fully re-developed by the AGP team, with the installation of artificial grass, sleeper borders and flagging. The whole team were a pleasure to work with, with special thanks to Ant and Blake who grafted all week to get our project finished. We are extremely pleased with the finished project and would recommend AGP.

We love it and Archie (the dog) couldn’t be happier.

Our 5 star rating is soley down to and with huge thanks to Dave and Vince who are a credit to the company, are polite and engaging and worked so hard to make our garden exactly what we wanted, in fact, probably better than we imagined. Despite the British weather causing havoc with our schedule and some unrealistic timescales set for completion they worked tirelessly (until after 9pm one night) to make our garden beautiful. We love it and Archie (the dog) couldn't be happier.

Claire Rooks

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-06-23T13:07:03+00:00

Claire Rooks

Our 5 star rating is soley down to and with huge thanks to Dave and Vince who are a credit to the company, are polite and engaging and worked so hard to make our garden exactly what we wanted, in fact, probably better than we imagined. Despite the British weather causing havoc with our schedule and some unrealistic timescales set for completion they worked tirelessly (until after 9pm one night) to make our garden beautiful. We love it and Archie (the dog) couldn't be happier.

We are very pleased with all aspects of the final work and should AGP want to show a putting green to any potential customers in this area we would be most pleased to give assistance.



The work was carried out very professionally by two extremely talented fitters who worked very hard in extreme temperatures without any complaints at all. They left the site very tidy having cleaned up in all areas of the work. We are very pleased with all aspects of the final work and should AGP want to show a putting green to any potential customers in this area we would be most pleased to give assistance. Thank you AGP.


 


AGP Grass
5.0
2017-06-23T13:08:06+00:00
The work was carried out very professionally by two extremely talented fitters who worked very hard in extreme temperatures without any complaints at all. They left the site very tidy having cleaned up in all areas of the work. We are very pleased with all aspects of the final work and should AGP want to show a putting green to any potential customers in this area we would be most pleased to give assistance. Thank you AGP.  

Both the team in the office and the install-team were incredibly helpful, from enquiry right through to final payment.

AGP have been great from start to finish and went the extra mile to make sure the grass looked fantastic in my garden. Both the team in the office and the install-team were incredibly helpful, from enquiry right through to final payment. Can't recommend them enough.

Natalie Dent

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-06-23T13:09:03+00:00

Natalie Dent

AGP have been great from start to finish and went the extra mile to make sure the grass looked fantastic in my garden. Both the team in the office and the install-team were incredibly helpful, from enquiry right through to final payment. Can't recommend them enough.

would highly recommend

Great lads Dave and Vinnie for a fantastic job done on my garden really pleased with it and so are the dogs thanks AGP grass would highly recommend

Carolyn Elliott

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-06-23T13:09:57+00:00

Carolyn Elliott

Great lads Dave and Vinnie for a fantastic job done on my garden really pleased with it and so are the dogs thanks AGP grass would highly recommend

Prompt & reliable service.

The agp Grass boys did us proud again for our second installation. Prompt & reliable service.Forget 5 out of 5,it's a 10 out 10 from us!

Andrew Munt

AGP Grass
5.0
2017-06-23T13:11:04+00:00

Andrew Munt

The agp Grass boys did us proud again for our second installation. Prompt & reliable service.Forget 5 out of 5,it's a 10 out 10 from us!
5.0
18
Request a free survey